home |  contact us |  links 
 
CONTACT US:
 


Contact Us Picture
Please contact us by email or phone:

Dr. Barbara J. Bassler bassler@baipharma.com
Mr. Roy T. Cherris cherris@baipharma.com
Dr. Christian-Peter Christiansen christiansen@baipharma.com
Mr. Greg C. Guthrie guthrie@baipharma.com
Mr. James B. Powers powers@baipharma.com
Dr. Margit Schwalbe-Fehl schwalbe-fehl@baipharma.com

Or for general inquiries at:

bridge@baipharma.com

Telephone:

+1 609 688 0888

Fax:

+1 609 688 0802
Email for files larger than 10 MB

baipharma@comcast.net


Please write to us or visit us at our offices in the historic Rocky Hill - Griggstown section of Princeton:

Bridge Associates International

1375 Canal Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
USA

Link to Driving Directions and Princeton Area Hotels

 

...or for the convenience of our European clients,
please write us at:

c/o Dr. Christian-Peter Christiansen
Völklinger Weg 50
D-60529 Frankfurt a.M.
Germany

 


1375 Canal Road - Princeton, NJ 08540 USA
© 1998-2010 Bridge Associates International, LLC.